Skip to main content

Decorate Album by Yuna: Worth my moolahh

I just bought Yuna's latest album entitled Decorate. I love all the songs in it. Yuna is such a genius!! She wrote all the songs in this album.


Here is a list of her songs in this Decorate album and my ♥ ratings:

1. Gadis Semasa ♥♥♥
2. These Streets ♥♥♥♥
3. Penakut ♥♥♥♥
4. Fireworks ♥♥♥♥
5. Rocket ♥♥♥♥
6. Random Awesome ♥♥♥♥♥
7. Permission ♥♥♥♥
8. Cinta Sempurna ♥♥♥♥
9. Decorate ♥♥♥♥♥
10. Super Something ♥♥♥♥

Wait......if you wait like nearly 5 minutes, you will listen to the Bonus track which is "Dan Sebenarnya" ....My sister in law told me wonder I was like "apsalla CD Yuna ni rosak ke apa..."